I've convinced my friend,  and talented Michigan fiber artist, Liz to share and part with  a few of her many hand worked reproductions of antique samplers just in time for Mother's Day.  The workmanship is amazing and I'm in awe of the patience it took to complete these works of art. They have all been professionally framed and they are ready to hang for all to appreciate.  Unfortunately, my photography skills on this particular task are definitely not up to par so you'll need to stop by The Goodrich Flea Market and see them in person.  We'll be there at 8am and hope to see you there.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I hope you'll enjoy reading about some of our pieces - how or where we acquired them and how we have utilized them over the years.

    Categories

    All

    Archives

    May 2012
    April 2012